Tiny little things that I remember and mingle,

Especially when I am lost in my mind’s jungle.

That insignificant randomness which turns into perplexing parallel universe,

Sometimes, is a blessing and sometimes becomes a curse.

Some leads to itsy-bitsy joys and some reminds dreadful floe.

Intermittently, I need to find, where it actually flows

I close my eyes and tell my wondrous abstract mind,

Life is short, to make it worthwhile,

Forget the scary lines and choose to shine!!

Tiny

Leave a Reply

