I choose to fight when I know it is right.
Dark for you may become light for me,
Night for you may become sunrise for me,
I choose my path and fight,
As I know, for me it is right!

There will be your truth, there will be my truth;
Universal truth? Well, does not exist!
I choose my truth and fight,
As I know, for me it is right!

I seek abundance in all my sights,
Why to drag insecurities and draw lines?
I choose that brings to me happiness and smiles
As I know, for me it is right!

On my Death-bed I will be asked,
Did I live or just sailed through this little life?
To answer that question with pride,
I fight for what it is right!







Leave a Reply

